Everyone else seems to be doing it…

Far too often I find myself with thoughts that I want to explore, express, and share with others, so I have finally decided to blog!  No one may end up reading this but my dad, but I find that if I take time to write about a thought, it helps me to develop it much deeper and to better internalize that which I have realized or am learning. So here goes!  I have fought this for too long, but have finally lost because writing is simply in my blood. Thanks a lot dad!

Leave a Reply

